Tuesday, December 20, 2011

What are some reasons why riding with no protective gear is good?

im writing an editorial for my english cl and i chose motorcycle protective gear, ive got a ton of reasons why it is good to wear gear but it seems like common sense to wear it and i can't think of any.

No comments:

Post a Comment