I love makeup, fashion and all of that stuff but my personality is totally like a guy. I would totally go like blow something up. Is that unattractive? Just Curious, i know sometimes its not always attractive when a girl likes guy activities. idk, what are your thoughts? Im not going to change who am i or anything im just Curious what people think. Being indecisive i suppose, lol. people have different opinions and likes and dislikes and what not!
No comments:
Post a Comment