Sunday, December 11, 2011

Why do people keep saying that TNA will end up like WCW?

Hogan has a been lying about Tna already thats the only reason why. Other people that say that are wwe marks. If tna ended up like wcw, Hulk Hogan would've been champion before he even got in.

No comments:

Post a Comment