Friday, December 16, 2011

How am I going to wreck my CBR600 F4i?

I have had my new bike for all of one month, and I already lost any fear of it. I am paying less attention to my entries, cuz it performs midcorner corrections without protest. I am opening the throttle wide open on the exits, and earlier than I have ever done on my VFR's, cuz the torque is lower and a little rear tire squirm seems to be the worst that has happened so far. So what do I need to watch out for, here.... other guys who got too confident and wrecked, please predict my demise. :)

No comments:

Post a Comment